We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fontes Auto Repair
310-473-6480
11580 W Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064

http://fontesauto.net/
5.00/5.00 average rating
76 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Betty 11/15/2019
  Michelle 11/15/2019
I absolutely recommend Fontes auto. I?ve been taking my cars to them for the last six years and it?s great to know that I can rely on my mechanic to give me an honest and accurate price to fix my car. They also happen to be really nice people
  Gail 11/14/2019
Always able to fix any problem.
  Don 11/07/2019
Fontes Auto Repair is one of those relationships you look for and when you find it, you never need to look anyplace else for your auto repair.
  Brad 11/07/2019
Finally, a great mechanic! Mr. Fontes and his staff are brilliant, fast, accurate, and Mr. Fontes himself is a complete delight. His expertise is obvious, and he charges fair prices, for which I am so grateful. I recommend him most highly and without reservation! He's the best!
  Brenda 10/17/2019
I dropped my car off for service when the check engine light came on and Fortes diagnose and corrected the problem quickly. I was able to pick up my car the following day.
  Camila 10/04/2019
Great service, staff is courteous, quick and accommodating.
  Geoff 09/05/2019
Joao is fantastic...great service and work at a fair price. I couldn't ask for more from an auto repair shop.
  Don 08/29/2019
Honest, Skilled, Great Value. It is always reassuring to know that you can trust your mechanic to do the right thing. The first reliable shop I've visited since my last reliable mechanic retired 10+ years ago. A true find.
  Udor 08/15/2019
I have used the services of Fontes Auto Repair for more than 20 years for very simple reasons: Quality work at competitive rates. But most important is the integrity of doing only the work that is necessary.
  Cinthia 08/08/2019
  John 08/01/2019
I've been bringing my cars to Fontes Auto Repair for over a decade now. Mr Fontes is courteous, professional and always stands by his work. I highly recommend his services and have referred others. John Indrieri
  Katie 07/18/2019
All of the mechanics are knowledgeable, friendly and polite. Always receive great service at great prices.
  Kevin 05/30/2019
Incredibly efficient, honest, and friendly. This is my first mechanic since moving to LA, but I won't be have to search around because they're my go-to from here on out. Highly recommended.
  Michael 05/20/2019
Joao is totally reliable, honest, and a pleasure to deal with. He treats my ignorance of many things automotive with the respect it doesn't deserve. He's my mechanic for life.
  Eugenia 05/16/2019
The best mechanic ever!! Thank you Jao alway for taking care of my cars !
  Alisa 05/13/2019
Fontes Auto Repair is the absolute best!! He is a completely reliable and trustworthy auto repair shop.
  Miguel 05/03/2019
Great service at a great price. And honest. Joao has been taking care of my family's autos for about 15 years now. You can't go wrong here.
  Habib 04/18/2019
Great job as always
  George 04/18/2019
Fontes is amazing!! They worked on my civics suspension locating exactly what needed to be repaired. All the work was done at a competitive rate and they referred me to another great vendor for tires. I will be returning with any new troubles.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
11580 W Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo